History

History

In 2020, on the initiative of Igor Diakoff and Marijana Mijanović, the first edition of what was then called Baroque à Prangins was held. The initial intention to involve the Prangins community in all the stages of the project's development was immediately put into practice through the valorisation of the various skills of our fellow citizens at all stages of the project. In order to continue the adventure and to perpetuate this event, the Prangins Baroque association was created at the end of 2020; just like the first edition, the 2021 edition was sold out. The 2022 edition continued in this vein by welcoming new partners, including the Château de Prangins - Swiss National Museum.

Previous editions

2020: First edition

The first edition brought together 8 singers who, after a week of workshops led by Marijana Mijanović, produced the first creation for Prangins Baroque in a staging by Kateryna Sokolova with accompaniment by Dušan Toroman around the theme of love.

2021: French Baroque

For its second edition, Prangins Baroque opened up to 6 instrumentalists, under the direction of Emmanuel Resche-Caserta and 4 singers led by Florian Carré and Marijana Mijanović, but also to dance with Pierre-François Dollé and Marie-Nathalie Lacoursière . Director Kateryna Sokolova worked with the musicians on their scenic expression. At the end of a week of workshops, a show for young audiences, de l'autre côté du miroir (On the other side of the mirror) with actress Geraldine Moreau-Geoffrey was produced, as well as two concerts, Le Miroir des Cœurs (Mirror of Hearts) given at the Temple of Prangins as well as a Fête Baroque which took place in the courtyard of the Château de Prangins.

2020

  • 2020: First edition

2021

  • 2021: French Baroque

2022

  • 2022: Italian Baroque

Former participants

Loading

Geschichte

Geschichte

2020 fand auf Initiative von Igor Diakoff und Marijana Mijanović die erste Ausgabe des damals noch Baroque à Prangins genannten Festivals statt. Die ursprüngliche Absicht, die Gemeinschaft von Prangins in alle Phasen der Projektentwicklung einzubeziehen, wurde sofort in die Tat umgesetzt, indem die verschiedenen Kompetenzen unserer Mitbürger in allen Phasen des Projekts aufgewertet wurden. Um das Abenteuer fortzusetzen und den Fortbestand dieses Ereignisses zu sichern, wurde Ende 2020 der Verein Prangins Baroque gegründet; wie die erste Ausgabe war auch die von 2021 ausverkauft. 2022 wird die Veranstaltung fortgesetzt, indem neue Partner wie das Château de Prangins - Schweizerisches Nationalmuseum aufgenommen werden.

Vorherige Ausgaben

2020: Erste Ausgabe

Die erste Ausgabe brachte 8 Sängerinnen und Sänger zusammen, die nach einem einwöchigen Workshop unter der Leitung von Marijana Mijanović die erste Kreation für Prangins Baroque in einer Inszenierung von Kateryna Sokolova mit einer Begleitung von Dušan Toroman rund um das Thema Liebe produzierten.

2021: Französischer Barock

Für seine zweite Ausgabe öffnete Prangins Baroque 6 Instrumentalisten unter der Leitung von Emmanuel Resche-Caserta und 4 Sängern unter der Leitung von Florian Carré und Marijana Mijanović, aber auch um mit Pierre-François Dollé und Marie-Nathalie Lacoursière zu tanzen. Regisseurin Kateryna Sokolova arbeitete mit den Musikern an ihrem szenischen Ausdruck. Am Ende einer Woche mit Workshops wurde eine Show für junges Publikum, De l'autre côté du miroir (Auf der anderen Seite des Spiegels) mit der Schauspielerin Geraldine Moreau-Geoffrey produziert, sowie zwei Konzerte, Le Miroir des Coeurs, die im Tempel von Prangins überreicht wurden, sowie ein Barockfest, das im Hof ​​des Schlosses von Prangins stattfand.

2020

  • 2020: Erste Ausgabe

2021

  • 2021: Französischer Barock

2022

  • 2022: Italienischer Barock

Ehemalige Teilnehmende

Laden